Diane Falardeau
Certified Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker AEO
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER
Real Estate Agency
107, rue des Dunes
Gatineau (QC) J8R 3R1



613 223-3962
dyna@dynadf.ca
www.dynadf.ca

MLS® No. : 19495914 (Active)

View Larger Map
1 799 900 $

67 Ch. Vaillancourt
Val-des-Monts
J8N 5B2


Region : Outaouais
Neighbourhood : Perkins
Near : Ch. Sauvé
Body of Water : Lac McGregor

Property Type : Two or more storey
Building Type : Detached
Building Size : 17.78 X 0 Meters irr
Living Area : 399.47 Square Meters
Ground Area : 261.56 Square Meters
Lot Size : 46 X 0 Meters
Lot Area : 4755 Square meters irr
Cadastre :
Year Built : 1993
Expected Delivery Date :
Repossession : No
Trade Possible :
Cert. of Loc. :
File Number :
Possession Date : 30 days PP/PR Accepted
Deed of Sale Signature :

Municipal AssessmentTaxes (annual)Expenses/Energy (annual)
Year2024Municipal10 084 $ (2024)Common Exp.
Lot282 300 $School774 $ (2023)
Building1 001 800 $OthersEnergy
Total1 284 100 $Total10 858 $Total

Room(s)
No. of Rooms 25    No. of Bedrooms 4+1    No. of Bathrooms and Powder Rooms 4+1
LevelRoomSizeFloor CoveringAdditional Information

Features
Carport DetachedDriveway Double width or more, Not Paved, Asphalt
Landscaping Landscape, PatioCupboard Wood
Heating system Hot water, Electric baseboard units, RadiantWater supply Lake water
Heating energy Electricity, PropaneEquipment available Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Alarm system, Water softener, Wall-mounted heat pump, Ventilation system, Electric garage door
Windows PVCFoundation Poured concrete
Hearth stove Wood fireplace, Gaz fireplace, Wood burning stoveGarage Double width or more, Attached, Single width, Heated, Detached
Siding Brick, Pressed fibreDistinctive features Wooded lot: hardwood trees, Waterfront, Lake, Cul-de-sac, Navigable, Resort/Cottage
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to primary bedroom, Seperate showerBasement Separate entrance, Finished basement
Parking Outdoor (10), Garage (3), In carport (1)Sewage system Purification field, Septic tank
Window type Crank handleRoofing Asphalt shingles, Tin
Topography Sloped, FlatView Water, Panoramic
Zoning Residential

Inclusions
Refrigerator, Jenn-Air propane cooking stove, dish-washer, curtains, blinds, alarm system (not connected), wall-mounted heat pump with 4 heads, air exchanger, outdoor kitchen, BBQ, propane fireplace, wood stove (detached garage), three electric door openers, two murphy beds in shed, generator.

Exclusions
Propane tank rented, bidet on the toilet in master bedroom on main floor, central vacuum will be left on site.

MLS® Remarks
Very rare, a superb property directly on McGregor Lake. Only 35 minutes from Ottawa. Offering you 4300 sq.ft. with several rooms, 4 bathrooms with radiant floors including 3 adjoining the main bedrooms and the basement. Kitchen with dining area, large dining room with fireplace, solarium with view of the lake, living room/loft with fireplace, abundant windows for natural light, 4-head heat pump, detached double garage with heated floors, landscaping with several areas to relax, fireplace area and outdoor kitchen, two sheds. Gently slope lot with boat landing and huge U-shape dock. Integrated generator.

Addendum
Only 35 minutes from Ottawa on a completely paved road. ****** MCGREGOR LAKE ******* https://lacmcgregorlake.ca/our-lake-2/ Frontage of 160 feet on the lake. Many renovations done since 2008 Expansion on the ground floor for master bedroom, 2 walk-in closets and modern bathroom and solarium with exterior access. Landscaping with fire pit, several sitting areas and BBQ kitchen for outdoor entertainment. Double garage plus carport. Windows, doors, etc... Ground floor: - Private Master bedroom on main floor with balcony and with view of the lake due to the windows. Radiant floor, wall-mounted heat pump, two walk-in closets, private bathroom with radiant floor, granite countertop, shower with radiant floor and steam and 2 walk-in closets. - Dining room with wood fireplace, wall-mounted heat pump. - Solarium with splendid view of the lake, radiant floor and wall-mounted heat pump. Sheet metal roof. - Kitchen redone with Spray net in 2022. Granite countertops. JENN AIR propane stove. - Dining area with bench seat. View of the lake through the patio door leading to terrace with roof. - Shower room with radiant floor, granite counter. - Large double front door hall entrance. 2nd: - Loft / living room with propane fireplace, 11 foot high ceiling, addition of windows and patio door leading to a balcony, heated floor, wall-mounted heat pump. - Master bedroom with view of the lake, walk-in closet, wall-mounted heat pump and private modern bathroom on radiant floor, granite countertop. - two other bedrooms and another bathroom with radiant floor and granite countertop. Basement : - Large family room. - Huge bedroom with office area or other small living room, walk-in closet and private bathroom and radiant floor. Walk-Out basement to the yard. - Large laundry room (ceiling +/- 6 feet) - Workshop or storage room. - Cold storage room. - Cedar walk-in closet EXTERIOR: - Waterfront, sandy beach and gentle entrance to the water. - Descent for boat directly on the ground. - Very good U shape size dock and about 12 feet at the end of the dock for diving and swimming. - Fire pit area. - Outdoor kitchen with Napoleon BBQ and refrigerator. - Relaxation area in backyard as well on side of house. - Flat ground yard for volleyball or other sports. - Shed with electricity with two murphy beds for guest. - Waterfront storage shed. - 24 x 32 insolated double garage with water heated floor. Water outlet provided for the garage. Wood stove. - Built-in GENERAC propane generator. Lots of extras, all quality materials plus very well maintained over the years. Septic system redone (+/- 2008) and see seller's declaration for all renovations. To be confirmed for the number of bedrooms (see seller's declaration document before renovation mentioned for 3 bedrooms) The total area includes the basement which is partly with above ground exit. To plan a nice visit 24 hour notice would be ideally.

Seller’s Declaration
See listing broker

Source
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER, Real Estate Agency

Pictures
Virtual tour:    Virtual Tour

Aerial photo

Waterfront

Waterfront

Aerial photo

Exterior

Aerial photo

Frontage

Water view

Waterfront

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Water view

Back facade

Garage

Exterior

Exterior

Kitchen

Exterior

Exterior

Waterfront

Other

Solarium

Solarium

Dining room

Dining room

Dining room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Dinette

Dinette

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Ensuite bathroom

Balcony

Washroom

Hallway

Hallway

Living room

Living room

Living room

Living room

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Ensuite bathroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Bedroom

Family room

Family room

Family room

Family room

Back facade

Exterior

Exterior

Backyard

Backyard

Shed

Shed

Shed

Shed

Exterior

Garage

Garage

Aerial photo

Aerial photo

Frontage

Aerial photo

Aerial photo

Aerial photo

Frontage

Garage

Exterior

Back facade

Back facade

Diane Falardeau
Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial agréé DA
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER
Agence immobilière
107, rue des Dunes
Gatineau (QC) J8R 3R1



613 223-3962
dyna@dynadf.ca
www.dynadf.ca

No MLS® : 19495914 (En vigueur)

Agrandir la carte
1 799 900 $

67 Ch. Vaillancourt
Val-des-Monts
J8N 5B2


Region : Outaouais
Quartier : Perkins
Près de : Ch. Sauvé
Plan d'eau : Lac McGregor

Genre de propriété : Maison à étages
Type de bâtiment : Détaché (Isolé)
Dimensions du bâtiment : 17.78 X 0 Mètres irr
Superficie habitable : 399.47 Mètres carrés
Superficie au sol : 261.56 Mètres carrés
Dimensions du terrain : 46 X 0 Mètres
Superficie du terrain : 4755 Mètres carrés irr
Cadastre :
Année de construction : 1993
Date de livraison prévue :
Reprise : Non
Possibilité d'échange :
Certificat de localisation :
Numéro de matricule :
Prise de possession : 30 jours PA/PL acceptée
Signature de l'acte de vente :

Évaluation (municipale)Taxes (annuelles)Dépenses/Énergie (annuelles)
Année2024Municipales10 084 $ (2024)Frais communs
Terrain282 300 $Scolaires774 $ (2023)
Bâtiment1 001 800 $AutresÉnergie
Total1 284 100 $Total10 858 $Total

Pièce(s)
Nbre pièces 25    Nbre chambres 4+1    Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau 4+1
NiveauPièceDimensionsRevêtement de solInformation supplémentaire

Caractéristiques
Abri d'auto DétachéAllée Double largeur ou plus, Non pavée, Asphalte
Aménagement du terrain Paysager, PatioArmoires Bois
Mode de chauffage Eau chaude, Plinthes électriques, RadiantApprovisionnement en eau Eau du lac
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité, PropaneÉquipement disponible Installation aspirateur central, Système d'alarme, Adoucisseur d'eau, Thermopompe murale, Échangeur d'air, Porte de garage électrique
Fenêtres PVCFondation Béton coulé
Foyers-poêles Foyer au bois, Foyer au gaz, Poêle à boisGarage Double largeur ou plus, Attaché, Simple largeur, Chauffé, Détaché
Revêtements Brique, Fibre presséeParticularités Terrain boisé : feuillus, Bordé par l'eau, Lac, Cul-de-sac, Navigable, Villégiature/Chalet
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendanteSous-sol Entrée indépendante, Totalement aménagé
Stationnement Extérieur (10), Au garage (3), À l'abri (1)Système d'égouts Champ d'épuration, Fosse septique
Type de fenêtre ManivelleToiture Bardeaux d'asphalte, Tôle
Topographie En pente, PlatVue Sur l'eau, Panoramique
Zonage Résidentiel

Inclusions
Réfrigérateur, cuisinière au propane Jenn-Air, lave-vaisselle, rideaux, stores, système d'alarme (non relié), thermopompe murale avec 4 têtes, échangeur d'air, cuisine extérieur, BBQ, foyer au propane, poêle à bois (garage détaché), 3 ouvre porte électrique, 2 lits mural dans remise, génératrice.

Exclusions
Reservoir au gaz propane loué, bidet sur la toilette chambre des maitres au rez de chaussé, vacuum centrale (sera laissé)

Remarques MLS®
Très rare, une superbe propriété directement au Lac McGregor. À seulement 35 minutes d'Ottawa . Vous offrant 4300 pi.ca. avec plusieurs pièces, 4 salles de bain avec planchers radiants dont 3 attenantes aux chambres principales et au sous-sol. Cuisine avec coin repas, grande salle à manger avec foyer, solarium avec vue sur le lac, salon/loft avec foyer, fenestration abondante pour lumière naturelle, thermopompe à 4 têtes, garage double détaché avec plancher chauffant, aménagement paysager avec plusieurs aires de détente, coin foyer et cuisine extérieure, deux cabanons. Terrain en pente douce descente pour bateau et quai. Génératrice intégrée.

Addenda
À seulement 35 minutes d'Ottawa sur une route totalement asphaltée. ****** LAC MCGREGOR ******* https://lacmcgregorlake.ca/fr/our-lake-2/ Frontage de 160 pieds sur le lac. Rénovations en grande partie depuis 2008 Agrandissement au rez-de-chaussé pour chambre principale et solarium. Terrassement. Paysagement. Garage double et abri-auto Fenestrations, porte, etc ... RDC : - Chambre principale au rez-de-chaussé très privé avec balcon, vue sur le lac dû à la fenestration. Plancher radiant, thermopompe murale, deux walk-in, salle de bain privé avec plancher radiant, comptoir de granite, douche avec plancher radiant et vapeur. - Salle à manger avec foyer au bois, thermopompe murale. - Solarium avec splendide vue sur le lac, plancher radiant et thermopompe murale. Toiture en tôle. - Cuisine refait avec Spray net en 2022. Comptoir de granite. Cuisinière JENN AIR au propane. - Coin repas avec banquette. Vue sur le lac par la porte patio donnant sur terrasse avec toit. - Salle d'eau avec plancher radiant, comptoir de granite. - Grand hall d'entrée. 2ème : - Loft / salon avec foyer au propane, plafond de 11 pied d'hauteur, ajout de fenestration et porte patio donnant sur un balcon, plancher chauffant, thermopompe murale. - Chambre principale avec vue sur le lac aussi, walk-in, thermopompe murale et salle de bain privé sur plancher radiant, comptoir de granite. - deux autres chambres et une autre salle de bain avec plancher radiant et comptoir en granite. SOUS-Sol : - Grande salle familiale. - Chambre à coucher immense avec coin bureau ou autre petit salon, walk-in et salle de bain privé et plancher radiant. Sortie extérieur directement au sol. - Grande salle de lavage (plafond +/- 6pieds) - Atelier ou salle de rangement. - Chambre froide. - Garde robe en cèdre. EXTÉRIEUR : - Bord de l'eau, plage sablonneuse et entrée douce à l'eau. - Descente pour bateau directement sur le terrain. - Quai de très bonne dimension et environ 12 pieds au bout du quai pour plonger et baignade. - Coin pit à feu. - Cuisine extérieur avec BBQ Napoléon et réfrigérateur. - Coin relaxation. - Cour sur terrain plat pour volleyball ou autres. - Remise avec électricité avec deux lits murals pour invités. - Remise pour rangement bord de l'eau. - Garage double de 24 x 32 avec plancher chauffant à l'eau. Sortie d'eau prévue pour le garage. Poêle à bois. Isolé. - Abri-auto - Génératrice intégré GENERAC au propane. Beaucoup d'extra et tous des matériaux de qualité et très bien entretenue au fils des ans. Système septique refait (+/- 2008) et voir déclaration du vendeur pour toutes les rénovations. À confirmer pour le nombre de chambre à coucher (voir déclaration du vendeur document avant rénovation mentionne pour 3 chambres à coucher) La superficie total inclut le sous-sol qui est en partie avec sortie hors-sol. Avis de 24 heures idéalement pour planifier une belle visite des lieux.

Déclaration du vendeur
Voir courtier inscripteur

Source
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER, Agence immobilière

Photos
Tour virtuel :    Virtual Tour

Photo aérienne

Bord de l'eau

Bord de l'eau

Photo aérienne

Extérieur

Photo aérienne

Façade

Vue sur l'eau

Bord de l'eau

Extérieur

Extérieur

Extérieur

Vue sur l'eau

Face arrière

Garage

Extérieur

Extérieur

Cuisine

Extérieur

Extérieur

Bord de l'eau

Autre

Solarium

Solarium

Salle à manger

Salle à manger

Salle à manger

Cuisine

Cuisine

Cuisine

Cuisine

Coin repas

Coin repas

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Salle de bains attenante à la CCP

Balcon

Salle d'eau

Hall d'entrée

Hall d'entrée

Salon

Salon

Salon

Salon

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Salle de bains attenante à la CCP

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Salle de bains

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Salle de bains

Chambre à coucher

Salle familiale

Salle familiale

Salle familiale

Salle familiale

Face arrière

Extérieur

Extérieur

Cour

Cour

Remise

Remise

Remise

Remise

Extérieur

Garage

Garage

Photo aérienne

Photo aérienne

Façade

Photo aérienne

Photo aérienne

Photo aérienne

Façade

Garage

Extérieur

Face arrière

Face arrière