Diane Falardeau
Certified Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker AEO
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER
Real Estate Agency
107, rue des Dunes
Gatineau (QC) J8R 3R1



613 223-3962
dyna@dynadf.ca
www.dynadf.ca

MLS® No. : 20978373 (Sold)

View Larger Map
1 699 900 $

67 Ch. Vaillancourt
Val-des-Monts
J8N 5B2


Region : Outaouais
Neighbourhood : Perkins
Near : Ch. Sauvé
Body of Water : Lac McGregor

Property Type : Two or more storey
Building Type : Detached
Building Size : 17.78 X 0 Meters irr
Living Area : 399.47 Square Meters
Ground Area : 261.56 Square Meters
Lot Size : 46 X 0 Meters
Lot Area : 4755 Square meters irr
Cadastre :
Year Built : 1993
Expected Delivery Date :
Repossession : No
Trade Possible :
Cert. of Loc. :
File Number :
Possession Date : 15 days PP/PR Accepted
Deed of Sale Signature :

Municipal AssessmentTaxes (annual)Expenses/Energy (annual)
Year2024Municipal10 084 $ (2024)Common Exp.
Lot282 300 $School774 $ (2024)
Building1 001 800 $OthersEnergy
Total1 284 100 $Total10 858 $Total

Room(s)
No. of Rooms 25    No. of Bedrooms 4+1    No. of Bathrooms and Powder Rooms 4+1
LevelRoomSizeFloor CoveringAdditional Information

Features
Carport DetachedDriveway Double width or more, Not Paved, Asphalt
Landscaping Patio, LandscapeCupboard Wood
Heating system Hot water, Electric baseboard units, RadiantWater supply Lake water
Heating energy Electricity, PropaneEquipment available Central vacuum cleaner system installation, Wall-mounted heat pump, Water softener, Electric garage door, Alarm system
Windows PVCFoundation Poured concrete
Hearth stove Wood fireplace, Gaz fireplace, Wood burning stoveGarage Single width, Heated, Detached, Double width or more, Attached
Siding Brick, Pressed fibreDistinctive features Cul-de-sac, Waterfront, Lake, Wooded lot: hardwood trees, Navigable
Bathroom / Washroom Adjoining to primary bedroom, Seperate showerBasement Separate entrance, Finished basement
Parking In carport (1), Outdoor (10), Garage (3)Sewage system Purification field, Septic tank
Roofing Asphalt shingles, TinTopography Flat, Sloped
View Water, PanoramicZoning Residential

Inclusions
Refrigerator, Jenn-Air propane cooking stove, dish-washer, curtains, blinds, alarm system (not connected), wall-mounted heat pump with 4 heads, air exchanger, outdoor kitchen, BBQ, propane fireplace, wood stove (detached garage), three electric door openers, two murphy beds in shed, generator, dock.

Exclusions
Propane tank rental, central vacuum cleaner (do not use it so no guarantee of operation but it will be given for sale)

MLS® Remarks
WOW Exceptional property on Lake McGregor, just 35 minutes from Ottawa. With 160 feet of lake frontage and 4300 sq. ft. of living space, it includes 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms with radiant floors (3 en-suite to the main bedrooms and in the basement), a kitchen with a dining nook, a large dining room with a fireplace, a solarium with lake views, a living room/loft with a fireplace, abundant windows for natural light, a heat pump (4 heads), a detached double garage with heated floors, landscaped grounds with relaxation areas, an outdoor kitchen, two sheds, a boat ramp, and a huge dock. Integrated generator.

Addendum
Only 35 minutes from Ottawa on a completely paved road. ****** MCGREGOR LAKE ******* https://lacmcgregorlake.ca/our-lake-2/ ****** LAC MCGREGOR ******* [Learn more about Lake McGregor](https://lacmcgregorlake.ca/fr/our-lake-2/) **Property Highlights:** - 160 feet of lake frontage - Major renovations since 2008 - Expanded main floor for master bedroom and solarium - Landscaping - Double garage and carport - New windows and doors **Main Floor:** - **Private Master Bedroom:** Balcony with lake view, radiant floor heating, wall-mounted heat pump, two walk-in closets, private bathroom with radiant floor, granite counter, steam shower with radiant floor. - **Dining Room:** White oak floors, wood-burning fireplace, wall-mounted heat pump. - **Solarium:** Stunning lake view, radiant floor, wall-mounted heat pump, tin roof. - **Kitchen:** Refurbished with Spray Net in 2022, granite counter, JENN AIR propane stove. - **Breakfast Nook:** Bench seating, lake view through patio door leading to covered terrace. - **Half Bathroom:** Radiant floor, granite counter. - **Large Entrance Hall** **Second Floor:** - **Loft/Living Room:** Propane fireplace, 11-foot ceiling, additional windows and patio door to balcony, wall-mounted heat pump. - **Master Bedroom:** Lake view, walk-in closet, wall-mounted heat pump, private bathroom with radiant floor, granite counter. - **Two Additional Bedrooms: ** Shared bathroom with radiant floor and granite counter. **Basement:** - **Large Family Room** - **Huge Bedroom:** Office or small living area, walk-in closet, private bathroom with radiant floor, exterior access. - **Large Laundry Room:** Ceiling height approx. 6 feet. - **Workshop or Storage Room** - **Cold Room** - **Cedar Closet** **Exterior:** - **Waterfront:** Sandy beach, gentle water entry. - **Boat Ramp:** Directly on the property. - **Large Dock:** About 12 feet deep at the end for diving and swimming. - **Fire Pit Area** - **Outdoor Kitchen:** BBQ Napoleon and refrigerator. - **Relaxation Area** - **Flat Yard:** Suitable for volleyball or other activities. - **Shed with Electricity:** Two Murphy beds for guests. - **Waterfront Storage Shed** - **Double Garage (24 x 32):** Heated floor, planned water outlet, wood stove, insulated. - **Carport** - **Integrated GENERAC Propane Generator** **Extras:** - High-quality materials and well-maintained over the years. The total area includes the basement which is partly with above ground exit. The property is protected by the Integri-T guarantee. The Integri-T guarantee protects the buyer in case of latent defects and ensures protection up to $40,000 for a three-year period following the signing of the deed of sale.

Seller’s Declaration
See listing broker

Source
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER, Real Estate Agency

Pictures

Frontage

Waterfront

Backyard

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Water view

Kitchen

Kitchen

Dinette

Overall View

Dining room

Dining room

Dining room

Living room

Washroom

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Primary bedroom

Ensuite bathroom

Hallway

Staircase

Living room

Living room

Primary bedroom

Ensuite bathroom

Walk-in closet

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Laundry room

Storage

Water view

Back facade

Garage

Kitchen

Exterior

Exterior

Exterior

Waterfront

Other

Balcony

Back facade

Exterior

Backyard

Backyard

Shed

Shed

Shed

Shed

Exterior

Garage

Garage

Aerial photo

Aerial photo

Drawing (sketch)

Diane Falardeau
Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial agréé DA
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER
Agence immobilière
107, rue des Dunes
Gatineau (QC) J8R 3R1



613 223-3962
dyna@dynadf.ca
www.dynadf.ca

No MLS® : 20978373 (Vendu)

Agrandir la carte
1 699 900 $

67 Ch. Vaillancourt
Val-des-Monts
J8N 5B2


Region : Outaouais
Quartier : Perkins
Près de : Ch. Sauvé
Plan d'eau : Lac McGregor

Genre de propriété : Maison à étages
Type de bâtiment : Détaché (Isolé)
Dimensions du bâtiment : 17.78 X 0 Mètres irr
Superficie habitable : 399.47 Mètres carrés
Superficie au sol : 261.56 Mètres carrés
Dimensions du terrain : 46 X 0 Mètres
Superficie du terrain : 4755 Mètres carrés irr
Cadastre :
Année de construction : 1993
Date de livraison prévue :
Reprise : Non
Possibilité d'échange :
Certificat de localisation :
Numéro de matricule :
Prise de possession : 15 jours PA/PL acceptée
Signature de l'acte de vente :

Évaluation (municipale)Taxes (annuelles)Dépenses/Énergie (annuelles)
Année2024Municipales10 084 $ (2024)Frais communs
Terrain282 300 $Scolaires774 $ (2024)
Bâtiment1 001 800 $AutresÉnergie
Total1 284 100 $Total10 858 $Total

Pièce(s)
Nbre pièces 25    Nbre chambres 4+1    Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau 4+1
NiveauPièceDimensionsRevêtement de solInformation supplémentaire

Caractéristiques
Abri d'auto DétachéAllée Double largeur ou plus, Non pavée, Asphalte
Aménagement du terrain Patio, PaysagerArmoires Bois
Mode de chauffage Eau chaude, Plinthes électriques, RadiantApprovisionnement en eau Eau du lac
Énergie pour le chauffage Électricité, PropaneÉquipement disponible Installation aspirateur central, Thermopompe murale, Adoucisseur d'eau, Porte de garage électrique, Système d'alarme
Fenêtres PVCFondation Béton coulé
Foyers-poêles Foyer au bois, Foyer au gaz, Poêle à boisGarage Simple largeur, Chauffé, Détaché, Double largeur ou plus, Attaché
Revêtements Brique, Fibre presséeParticularités Cul-de-sac, Bordé par l'eau, Lac, Terrain boisé : feuillus, Navigable
Salle de bains/salle d'eau Attenante à la chambre principale, Douche indépendanteSous-sol Entrée indépendante, Totalement aménagé
Stationnement À l'abri (1), Extérieur (10), Au garage (3)Système d'égouts Champ d'épuration, Fosse septique
Toiture Bardeaux d'asphalte, TôleTopographie Plat, En pente
Vue Sur l'eau, PanoramiqueZonage Résidentiel

Inclusions
Réfrigérateur, cuisinière au propane Jenn-Air, lave-vaisselle, rideaux, stores, système d'alarme (non relié), thermopompe murale avec 4 têtes, échangeur d'air, cuisine extérieur, BBQ, foyer au propane, poêle à bois (garage détaché), 3 ouvre porte électrique, 2 lits mural dans remise, génératrice, quai.

Exclusions
Réservoir au propane en location, aspirateur central (ne l'utilise pas donc aucune garantie de fonctionnement mais il sera donner à la vente)

Remarques MLS®
WOW Propriété exceptionnelle au Lac McGregor, à 35 minutes d'Ottawa. Avec 160 pieds de frontage sur le lac et 4300 p.c. habitables, elle comprend 4 chambres, 4 salles de bain avec planchers radiants (dont 3 attenantes aux chambres principales et au sous-sol), une cuisine avec coin repas, une grande salle à manger avec foyer, un solarium avec vue sur le lac, un salon/loft avec foyer, une fenestration abondante pour la lumière naturelle, une thermopompe (4 têtes), un garage double détaché avec plancher chauffant, un aménagement paysager avec aires de détente, une cuisine extérieure, deux cabanons, une descente pour bateau et un grand quai.

Addenda
À seulement 35 minutes d'Ottawa sur une route totalement asphaltée. ****** LAC MCGREGOR ******* [En savoir plus sur le Lac McGregor](https://lacmcgregorlake.ca/fr/our-lake-2/) **Points forts de la propriété :** - Frontage de 160 pieds sur le lac - Rénovations majeures depuis 2008 - Agrandissement au rez-de-chaussée pour la chambre principale et le solarium - Aménagement paysager - Garage double et abri-auto - Nouvelles fenêtres et portes **Rez-de-chaussée :** - **Chambre principale privée:** Balcon avec vue sur le lac, thermopompe murale, deux walk-in, salle de bain privée avec plancher radiant, comptoir en granite, douche à vapeur avec plancher radiant. - **Salle à manger:** Plancher en chêne blanc, foyer au bois, thermopompe murale. - **Solarium:** Splendide vue sur le lac, plancher radiant, thermopompe murale, toiture en tôle. - **Cuisine:** Refait avec Spray Net en 2022, comptoir en granite, cuisinière JENN AIR au propane. - **Coin repas:** Banquette, vue sur le lac par la porte patio donnant sur la terrasse couverte. - **Salle d'eau:** Plancher radiant, comptoir en granite. - **Grand hall d'entrée** **2ème étage :** - **Loft / salon:** Foyer au propane, plafond de 11 pieds de hauteur, fenestration supplémentaire et porte patio donnant sur un balcon, thermopompe murale. - **Chambre principale:** Vue sur le lac, walk-in, thermopompe murale, salle de bain privée avec plancher radiant, comptoir en granite. - **Deux autres chambres: ** Salle de bain commune avec plancher radiant et comptoir en granite. **Sous-sol :** - **Grande salle familiale** - **Chambre immense:** Coin bureau ou petit salon, walk-in, salle de bain privée avec plancher radiant, sortie extérieure. - **Grande salle de lavage:** Plafond d'environ 6 pieds. - **Atelier ou salle de rangement** - **Chambre froide** - **Garde-robe en cèdre** **Extérieur :** - **Bord de l'eau:** Plage sablonneuse, entrée douce à l'eau. - **Descente pour bateau:** Directement sur le terrain. - **Grand quai:** Environ 12 pieds de profondeur au bout pour plonger et nager. - **Coin feu** - **Cuisine extérieure:** BBQ Napoléon et réfrigérateur. - **Coin détente** - **Cour sur terrain plat:** Pour volleyball ou autres activités. - **Remise avec électricité:** Deux lits muraux pour invités. - **Remise de rangement au bord de l'eau** - **Garage double (24 x 32):** Plancher chauffant, sortie d'eau prévue, poêle à bois, isolé. - **Abri-auto** - **Génératrice intégrée GENERAC au propane** **Extras :** - Matériaux de qualité et bien entretenus au fil des ans. La superficie total inclut le sous-sol qui est en partie avec sortie hors-sol. La propriété est protégée par la garantie Intégri-T. La garantie Intégri-T protège l'acheteur en cas de découverte de vices cachés et assure une protection allant jusqu'à 40 000 $ et ce, pour une période de 3 ans à la suite de la signature de l'acte de vente.

Déclaration du vendeur
Voir courtier inscripteur

Source
DYNAMIQUE IMMOBILIER, Agence immobilière

Photos

Façade

Bord de l'eau

Cour

Extérieur

Extérieur

Extérieur

Extérieur

Extérieur

Vue sur l'eau

Cuisine

Cuisine

Coin repas

Vue d'ensemble

Salle à manger

Salle à manger

Salle à manger

Salon

Salle d'eau

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Chambre à coucher principale

Salle de bains attenante à la CCP

Hall d'entrée

Escalier

Salon

Salon

Chambre à coucher principale

Salle de bains attenante à la CCP

Penderie (Walk-in)

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Salle de bains

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Chambre à coucher

Salle de bains

Salle de lavage

Rangement

Vue sur l'eau

Face arrière

Garage

Cuisine

Extérieur

Extérieur

Extérieur

Bord de l'eau

Autre

Balcon

Face arrière

Extérieur

Cour

Cour

Remise

Remise

Remise

Remise

Extérieur

Garage

Garage

Photo aérienne

Photo aérienne

Plan (croquis)